our board members

ZYWC - Coach Image

Travis Wells

Registration
travis@zimmermanyouthwrestling.com
ZYWC - Coach Image

derrick montplaisir

Vice President
derrick@zimmermanyouthwrestling.com
ZYWC - Coach Image

Tommy pardino

President
tommy@zimmermanyouthwrestling.com
ZYWC - Coach Image

Amy Wick

Treasurer
amy@zimmermanyouthwrestling.com
ZYWC - Coach Image

Becky Gardas

Voting Member
becky@zimmermanyouthwrestling.com
ZYWC - Coach Image

Melissa Swenson

Secretary
missy@zimmermanyouthwrestling.com
ZYWC - Coach Image

Sarah Anderson

Voting Member
sarah@zimmermanyouthwrestling.com
ZYWC - Coach Image

Diana Doherty

Voting Member
diana@zimmermanyouthwrestling.com
ZYWC - Coach Image

Rob Olson

Voting Member
rob@zimmermanyouthwrestling.com
ZYWC - Coach Image

Patrick Burch

Voting Member
pat@zimmermanyouthwrestling.com