Coaches Contact Information

NameTitle
Blake Anderson Youth - Head Coach
blake@zimmermanyouthwrestling.com
Troy Swenson Youth - Assistant Coach
troy@zimmermanyouthwrestling.com
Patrick Burch Varsity - Head Coach
pat@zimmermanyouthwrestling.com
Mark Hayes Varsity - Assistant
mark@zimmermanyouthwrestling.com

Board Contact Information

NameTitle
Travis Wells Registration
travis@zimmermanyouthwrestling.com
derrick montplaisir Vice President
derrick@zimmermanyouthwrestling.com
Tommy pardino President
tommy@zimmermanyouthwrestling.com
Amy Wick Treasurer
amy@zimmermanyouthwrestling.com
Becky Gardas Voting Member
becky@zimmermanyouthwrestling.com
Melissa Swenson Secretary
missy@zimmermanyouthwrestling.com
Sarah Anderson Voting Member
sarah@zimmermanyouthwrestling.com
Diana Doherty Voting Member
diana@zimmermanyouthwrestling.com
Rob Olson Voting Member
rob@zimmermanyouthwrestling.com
Patrick Burch Voting Member
pat@zimmermanyouthwrestling.com